top of page
About HGOS

Mission Statement

To promote excellence in the practice of gynecology and obstetrics, enhance the opportunities for continuing education, encourage leadership and serve as the representative society for obstetrics and gynecology in the Houston area.

About: Inner_about
2023 Executive Board
About: TeamMember


Robert Carpenter, Jr., MD
Screen Shot 2019-09-05 at 12.45.39


S. Kemi Nurudeen, MD
Screen Shot 2019-09-05 at 12.46.05

vice president

Jessica Ohlemacher, MD
Screen Shot 2019-09-05 at 12.46.15


Jonathan Faro, MD
Dr. Faro.jpeg


Nicole Fleming, MD
Dr. Fleming.jpeg

Immediate Past President

James Nodler, MD
Screen Shot 2019-09-05 at 12.45.23

Member at Large

Tracilyn Hall, MD
Screen Shot 2022-08-11 at 4.58.10 PM.png

Member at large

A. Erin Manning, MD
Michael Belfort, MD
Sean Blackwell, MD
Jenny Duret-Uzodinma, MD
Konrad Harms, MD
Charles Kilpatrick, MD
Pedro Ramirez, MD
About: TeamMember
bottom of page